top of page

Week 9: Poster Work, Tedious but Necessary

This week I realized how strung out I am from all the responsibilities I have thrust upon myself. I am extremely tired this week and my failing health has not been helping with that. I also feel like I am not doing all I can for this project and my teammates and I am making plans to rectify that for next semester. I am going to end my internship and take less classes as too not get overwhelmed. I really enjoy doing research and presenting my work for recognition but I can't do that if I don't make this a priority.

We are finishing up the poster for the STEM Fair and it is tedious work and kind of annoying that our drafts keep getting send back to us but I suppose it is necessary so that the STEM Fair is a success. I am really excited for the STEM Fair to see what other students are working on and seeing if there is anything similar to our project. Maybe we all can help each other out!


bottom of page